Important Dates

     

September
~09-05-19 (Thursday): First Day of School!  :)
~09-12-19 (Thursday) : Back to School Night

~09-30-19 (Monday): Schools Closed
October
~10-02-19 (Wednesday): Walk to School Day
~10-09-19 (Wednesday): Schools Closed
~10-12-19 (Saturday): Wicoff Centennial Celebration
~10-17-19 (Thursday): Early Dismissal
~10-18-19 (Friday): Early Dismissal
~10-21-19 (Monday): Early Dismissal
~10-22-19 (Tuesday): Early Dismissal
~10-31-19 (Thursday): Halloween Party and Parade
November
~11-07-19 (Thursday): Schools Closed
~11-08-19 (Friday): Schools Closed
~11-27-19 (Wednesday): Early Dismissal
~11-28-19 (Thursday): Schools Closed
~11-29-19 (Friday): Schools Closed
December
~12-05-19 (Thursday): Trimester 1 Ends
~12-10-19 (Tuesday): Winter Chorus Concert
~12-17-19 (Tuesday): Board of Education Meeting
~12-19-19 (Thursday): K-5 Grades Available on Genesis
~12-20-19 (Friday): Grades K-12 Early Dimissal
~12-23-19 (Monday)-01-01-20 (Wednesday): Schools Closed
January
~01-02-20 (Thursday): School is Back in Session
~01-07-20 (Tuesday): Board of Education Meeting
~01-16-20 (Thursday): Grades K-5 Early Dismissal
~01-17-20 (Friday): Grades K-5 Early Dismissal
~01-20-20 (Monday): Martin Luther King Jr. Day-Schools Closed
~01-28-20 (Tuesday): Board of Education Meeting
February 
~01-14-20 (Friday): Schools Closed
~01-17-20 (Monday): Schools Closed
~01-21-20 (Friday): Jammie Day
~01-25-20 (Tuesday): Board of Education Meeting
March
~03-02-20 (Monday): Read Across America Day
~03-02-20 (Monday-Friday): Wicoff Book Fair
~03-06-20 (Friday): Field Trip
~03-07-20 (Saturday): Wicoff Green Science Fair
~03-10-20 (Tuesday): Board of Education Meeting (7:30PM)
~03-13-20 (Friday): Trimester 2 Ends
~03-13-20 (Friday): School Spirit Day-Mismatch Day
~03-20-20 (Friday): S.T.E.A.M. Day
~03-20-20 (Friday): No Homework Night
~03-27-20 (Friday): K-5 Grades Available on Genesis
~03-30-20 (Monday): Chorus Festival