Important Dates

     

September
~09-06-17 (Wednesday): First Day of School! Can't wait! 
~09-14-17 (Thursday) : Back to School Night
~09-21-17 (Thursday): Schools Closed
~09-29-17 (Friday): No Homework Night  
October
~10-02-17 (Monday through Friday): Wicoff Coin Challenge
~10-04-17 (Wednesday): Walk Your Child to School Day
~10-04-17 (Wednesday): PTA Meeting 
~10-09-17 (Monday through Friday): Book Fair
~10-16-17 (Monday): Early Dismissal > Parent-Teacher Conferences
~10-17-17 (Tuesday): Early Dismissal > Parent-Teacher Conferences
~10-18-17 (Wednesday):Early Dismissal > Parent-Teacher Conferences
~10-19-17 (Thursday): Schools Closed for students
~10-20-17 (Friday): Early Dismissal > Parent-Teacher Conferences
~10-31-17 (Tuesday): Halloween Parade and Party
November
~11-02-17 (Thursday): Wicoff Family Bingo Night
~11-02-17 (Thursday): No Homework Night
~11-09-17 (Thursday): Schools Closed
~11-10-17 (Friday): Schools Closed
~11-14-17 (Tuesday): Wicoff PTA Meeting 
~11-22-17 (Wednesday): K-12 Early Dimissal
~11-22-17 (Wednesday): No Homework Night
~11-23-17 (Thursday): Schools Closed
~11-24-17 (Friday): Schools Closed
December
~12-04-17 (Monday): Wicoff Dress the Snowman Clothing Drive (through 12/20)
~12-05-17 (Tuesday): Winter Chorus Concert
~12-06-17 (Wednesday): Grades K-5 End of the Trimester 1
~12-20-17 (Wednesday): K-5 Grades Available on Genesis
~12-22-17 (Friday): Heritage Festival
~12-22-17 (Friday): Grade K-12 Early Dismissal 
~12-22-17 (Friday): Grades K-12 No Homework Night
~12-25-17 (Monday) - 01-01-18 (Monday): Schools Closed-Winter Recess
January
~01-02-18 (Tuesday): School is Back in Session
~01-15-18 (Monday): Martin Luther King Jr. Day-Schools Closed
~01-18-18 (Thursday): K-5 Early Dismissal
~01-19-18 (Friday): K-5 Early Dismissal
February
~02-02-18 (Friday): Family Entertainment Night (2nd and 3rd Graders)
~02-14-18 (Wednesday): Valentine's Day
~02-14-18 (Wednesday): Wicoff PTA Meeting
~02-16-18 (Friday): PD for Teachers > Schools Closed for Students
~02-19-18 (Monday): Schools Closed
~02-26-18 (Monday): Wicoff Coin Challenge Week (through 3/2)
March
~03-02-18 (Friday): Field Trip
~03-05-18 (Monday) - 03-09-18 (Friday): Wicoff Book Fair
~03-09-18 (Friday): Walking Field Trip
~03-10-18 (Saturday): Wicoff Science Fair
~03-15-18 (Thursday): Grades K-5 Trimester 2 Ends
~03-16-18 (Friday): Math/Science Day
~03-25-18 (Sunday): Wicoff Ice Skating Party
~03-28-18 (Wednesday): Grades K-5 Report Cards are Available on Genesis
~03-29-18 (Thursday) - 04-08-18 (Sunday): Spring Recess-Schools Closed
April
~04-09-18 (Monday): School is Back in Session
~04-09-18 (Monday): No Homework Night
~04-18-18 (Wednesday): Millstone River Parent Orientation Night
~04-24-18 (Tuesday): Wicoff PTA Meeting
~04-26-18 (Thursday): Bring Your Child to Work Day
~04-27-18 (Friday): K-5 Early Dismissal 
~04-30-18 (Monday): Screen Free Week Begins